Orchard Ridge Neighborhood Association

Upcoming events

    • Sat, March 23, 2019
    • 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
    • Meadowridge Library Community Room, 5726 Raymond Rd, Madison, WI 53711

    Aldermanic District 10 Forum Dates

    Candidates Kristin S. Johnson and Zachary Henak

    # 1   Westminster Presbyterian Church 
    Monday March 4, 7pm — 8pm

     # 2  Sequoya Library 
    Monday March 18, 7pm — 8 pm

    #3  Meadowridge Library
    Saturday March 23, 12:30 pm — 2:30 pm

    Join us for these forums to learn what the candidates have to say in answer to your questions and concerns.

     Sponsored by these neighborhood associations:
    Crawford Marlborough Nakoma, Midvale Heights, and Orchard Ridge

    G
    M
    T
    Y






    Text-to-speech function is limited to 200 characters
    G
    M
    T
    Y
    Text-to-speech function is limited to 200 characters

Past events

Mon, March 18, 2019 ORNA Board of Directors Meeting
Sat, March 02, 2019 Winter Social
Tue, November 06, 2018 General Election
Sun, October 21, 2018 Orchard Ridge Fall Festival
Tue, August 14, 2018 Fall Primary Election
Tue, July 31, 2018 Property Tax Due: Payment 4 of 4
Mon, July 16, 2018 ORNA Board Meeting
Wed, July 04, 2018 4th of July Parade and Picnic
Mon, June 18, 2018 ORNA Board Meeting
Thu, May 31, 2018 Property Tax Due: Payment 3 of 4
Mon, May 21, 2018 ORNA Board Meeting
Thu, May 10, 2018 Orchard Ridge Rummage Sale
Fri, May 04, 2018 Star Wars Day - May the 4th be with you
Tue, April 17, 2018 Federal State Taxes Due
Mon, April 16, 2018 ORNA Board Meeting
Tue, April 03, 2018 Spring Election
Sat, March 31, 2018 Easter Egg Hunt
Sat, March 31, 2018 Property Tax Due: Payment 2 of 4
Tue, March 20, 2018 ORNA Board Meeting
Wed, March 14, 2018 Pi Day
Thu, March 08, 2018 Madison History Roundtable -- Dr. Richard Pifer
Tue, February 20, 2018 Spring Primary Election
Mon, February 19, 2018 ORNA Wild Apricot working session
Sat, February 17, 2018 ORNA Winter Social at Vitense
Wed, January 31, 2018 Property Tax Due: Full payment or Payment 1 of 4
Mon, January 15, 2018 ORNA Board Meeting
Thu, January 11, 2018 Madison History Roundtable (see details; Dinner reservations due Jan 9)
Sun, December 31, 2017 City Property Tax: Due today to deduct for 2017 tax year
Mon, December 11, 2017 Prescription Medication:Prevention and Signs of Abuse
Tue, November 07, 2017 Building Better Neighborhoods
Fri, November 03, 2017 Orchard Ridge Elementary Resource Fair
Sat, October 21, 2017 Orchard Ridge Fall Fest
Sat, October 07, 2017 Neighborhood Round Table
Wed, September 27, 2017 Wellness Talks, Psychological Effects of the Internet
Sat, September 23, 2017 DiaperDash 5K Run/2K Walk/Kids Dash
Thu, September 21, 2017 Verona Road Project Open House
Thu, September 21, 2017 Li'l Badger Consignment Sale
Sun, September 10, 2017 Dogtoberfest
Sat, September 09, 2017 Alders Cheeks and Phair Budget Listening Session #2
Wed, September 06, 2017 Alders Cheeks and Phair budget listening session #1
Sat, August 26, 2017 Movie Night
Sat, August 26, 2017 Stop the Violence
Sat, July 08, 2017 Art Fair On/Off the Square
Tue, July 04, 2017 Orchard Ridge July 4th Parade and Picnic
Sun, June 25, 2017 Kickball!
Sun, June 18, 2017 Bike/Trike/Scooter Night!
Sun, June 11, 2017 Hula Hoops
Sat, June 10, 2017 Elver Park Farmers Market
Sun, April 09, 2017 Spring Social and Easter Egg Hunt
Sat, April 08, 2017 Mothers of Multiples Spring/Summer Sale
Tue, April 04, 2017 Spring Election
Mon, March 20, 2017 ORNA Board Meetings
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software