Orchard Ridge Neighborhood Association

  • Home
  • ORNA Board Meetings

ORNA Board Meetings

  • Mon, March 20, 2017
  • Mon, December 18, 2017
  • 10 sessions
  • Mon, March 20, 2017, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM
  • Mon, April 17, 2017, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM
  • Mon, May 15, 2017, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM
  • Mon, June 19, 2017, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM
  • Mon, July 17, 2017, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM
  • Mon, August 21, 2017, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM
  • Mon, September 18, 2017, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM
  • Mon, October 16, 2017, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM
  • Mon, November 20, 2017, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM
  • Mon, December 18, 2017, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM
  • Meadowridge Library
Orchard Ridge Neighborhood Association holds public board meetings on the 3rd Monday of every month in a room at the Meadowridge Public library. 


All meetings are open to the public and ORNA residents are encouraged to attend. 




Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software